3001 SW Obsidian Ave
Redmond, OR 97756
Phone: 541-923-4830
Fax: 541-923-4833
Email: info@redmond.k12.or.us

Our Staff

Staff Member

Position

 Email Address

Teacher Pages

Administrative Staff
Jennifer Hesse

Principal

jennifer.hesse@redmondschools.org  
Office Staff
Kathy Anderson

Office Manager

Kathy.Anderson@redmondschools.org  
Marisol Williams

Attendance/Records Secretary

Marisol.Williams@redmondschools.org  

Teaching Staff

Jodi Husband

1st Grade Teacher

Jodi.Husband@redmondschools.org
Brandi Moon

1st Grade Teacher

Brandi.Moon@redmondschools.org
Chersti Thomack

1st Grade Teacher

Chersti.Thomack@redmondschools.org Website
Lexie Comfort

2nd Grade Teacher

Lexie.Comfort@redmondschools.org  Website
Julie Eckhart

2nd Grade Teacher

Julie.Eckhart@redmondschools.org  Website
Cindy Gibson

2nd Grade Teacher

Cynthia.Gibson@redmondschools.org  Website
Bryan Bahns

3rd Grade Teacher

Bryan.Bahns@redmondschools.org  Website 
Berin Brenda

3rd Grade Teacher

Berin.Brenda@redmondschools.org  Website
Kathy Eddy

3rd Grade Teacher

Kathleen.Eddy@redmondschools.org  Website
Kelsi Beck

4th Grade Teacher

Kelsi.Beck@redmondschools.org
Jordyn Cristiano

4th Grade Teacher

Jordyn.Cristiano@redmondschools.org
Chris Jacobs

4th Grade Teacher

Chris.Jacobs@redmondschools.org
Caryn Duryee

5th Grade Teacher

Caryn.Duryee@redmondschools.org  Website
Jamie Hemstead

5th Grade Teacher

Jamie.Hemstead@redmondschools.org
Tiffany Priest

5th Grade Teacher

Tiffany.Priest@redmondschools.org
Counseling/Student Services
Tifinie Hadley

Counselor

Tifinie.Hadley@redmondschools.org
Cara Dodge

ERC Teacher

Cara.Dodge@redmondschools.org
Jeanie Kalotay

ERC Teacher

Jeanie.Kalotay@redmondschools.org  
Marcia Bradley

ELL Teacher

Marcia.Bradley@redmondschools.org  Website
Karen Hewer

ILS Teacher

Karen.Hewer@redmondschools.org  Website
Amy Earhart

Title 1 Teacher

Amy.Earhart@redmondschools.org
Melanie Kimple

PE Teacher

Melanie.Kimple@redmondschools.org
Courtenay Sherwood

Nurse

Courtenay.Sherwood@redmondschools.org   Website
Joel Moore

Psychologist

Joel.Moore@redmondschools.org
Debbie Williams

Speech Pathologist

 Debbie.Williams@redmondschools.org
Jordan Chandler