3001 SW Obsidian Ave
Redmond, OR 97756
Phone: 541-923-4830
Fax: 541-923-4833
Email: info@redmond.k12.or.us

Our Staff

Staff Member

Position

 Email Address

Teacher Pages

Administrative Staff
Jennifer Hesse

Principal

jennifer.hesse@redmondschools.org  
Office Staff
Kathy Anderson

Office Manager

Kathy.Anderson@redmondschools.org  
Marisol Williams

Attendance/Records Secretary

Marisol.Williams@redmondschools.org  

Teaching Staff

Jodi Husband

1st Grade Teacher

Jodi.Husband@redmondschools.org
Brandi Moon

1st Grade Teacher

Brandi.Moon@redmondschools.org
Chersti Thomack

1st Grade Teacher

Chersti.Thomack@redmondschools.org Website
Lexie Comfort

2nd Grade Teacher

Lexie.Comfort@redmondschools.org  Website
Julie Eckhart

2nd Grade Teacher

Julie.Eckhart@redmondschools.org  Website
Cindy Gibson

2nd Grade Teacher

Cynthia.Gibson@redmondschools.org  Website
Bryan Bahns

3rd Grade Teacher

Bryan.Bahns@redmondschools.org  Website 
Berin Brenda

3rd Grade Teacher

Berin.Brenda@redmondschools.org  Website
Kathy Eddy

3rd Grade Teacher

Kathleen.Eddy@redmondschools.org  Website
Kelsi Beck

4th Grade Teacher

Kelsi.Beck@redmondschools.org
Jordyn Cristiano

4th Grade Teacher

Jordyn.Cristiano@redmondschools.org
Sallie Davis

4th Grade Teacher

Sallie.Davis@redmondschools.org  Website
Gina Dunning

5th Grade Teacher

Gina.Dunning@redmondschools.org  Website
Caryn Duryee

5th Grade Teacher

Caryn.Duryee@redmondschools.org  Website
Jamie Hemstead

5th Grade Teacher

Jamie.Hemstead@redmondschools.org
Counseling/Student Services
Julie Mann

Counselor

Julie.Mann@redmondschools.org
Jeanie Kalotay

ERC Teacher

Jeanie.Kalotay@redmondschools.org  
Chris Jacobs

ERC Teacher

 Chris.Jacobs@redmondschools.org
Marcia Bradley

ELL Teacher

Marcia.Bradley@redmondschools.org  Website
Karen Hewer

ILS Teacher

Karen.Hewer@redmondschools.org  Website
Amy Earhart

Title 1 Teacher

Amy.Earhart@redmondschools.org
Melanie Kimple

PE Teacher

Melanie.Kimple@redmondschools.org
Courtenay Sherwood

Nurse

Courtenay.Sherwood@redmondschools.org   Website
Cynthia Kaagen

Psychologist

Cynthia.Kaagen@redmondschools.org
Debbie Williams

Speech Pathologist

 Debbie.Williams@redmondschools.org
Megan Lovelace

FAN Advocate

megan.lovelace@redmondschools.org
Classified Staff
Angela Pickert

ERC Assistant

Angela.Pickert@redmondschools.org
Kim Curry

ERC Assistant

Kim.Curry@redmondschools.org  
Jacob Wagner

ILS – LPN

Jacob.Wagner@redmondschools.org  
Patricia Beamish

ILS Assistant

Patricia.Beamish@redmondschools.org  
Meghan Cook

ILS Assistant

Meghan.Cook@redmondschools.org
Erica Dodd

ILS Assistant

Erica.Dodd@redmondschools.org
Cheryl Hibbs

ILS Assistant

Cheryl.Hibbs@redmondschools.org
Davina Payne

ILS Assistant

Davina.Payne@redmondschools.org
Tammi Doughty

Title 1A Assistant

Tammi.Doughty@redmondschools.org
Jessica Pickens

Title 1A Assistant

Jessica.Pickens@redmondschools.org
Heidi Turpen

Title 1A Assistant

Heidi.Turpen@redmondschools.org
Becky Vick

Title 1A Assistant

Becky.Vick@redmondschools.org
Colleen McNeill

Instructional Assistant – Literacy

Colleen.Mcneill@redmondschools.org
Heidi Messner

Instructional Assistant – Literacy

Heidi.Messner@redmondschools.org
Monica Schneider

Computer Specialist

Monica.Schneider@redmondschools.org
Kay Hunt

Library Technician

Catherine.Hunt@redmondschools.org  Website
Tiffani Schwarm

Community School Coordinator

Tiffani.Schwarm@redmondschools.org
Carol Hocker

Instructional Assistant – Music

Carol.Hocker@redmondschools.org
Aimee Swanson

Instructional Assistant – Patrick’s Place

Aimee.Swanson@redmondschools.org  
Christina Borden

Nutrition Services

Christina.Borden@redmondschools.org  
Michelle Shulze

Nutrition Services

Michelle.Shulze@redmondschools.org  
Custodial Staff
John Barcelone

Head Custodian

John.Barcelone@redmondschools.org
Mary Bone

Custodian

Mary.Bone@redmondschools.org